The miracles of science™

Select Industry


Which DuPont™ ISCEON® refrigerant is right for you?
Bookmark and Share

Meet the DuPont™ ISCEON® Team

Call us now (877-683-3566) for more information about the R-22 Accelerated Phaseout. Our DuPont™ ISCEON® team is available to help you. Please send us your questions or comments using our online contact form or call us toll-free at 877-683-3566.

You may also contact one of our team members directly for information regarding technical support, marketing programs/literature/trade shows, reclaim program, or sales.


Sales Executives

William H. Figg—Sales Account Manager, Heartland Region
E-Mail: William.H.Figg-III@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 816-858-5522

Mark Kramer—Senior Account Manager, Southeastern Region
E-Mail: Mark.M.Kramer@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 610-212-8499

Mark Love—Senior Account Manager, Northeast Region
E-Mail: Mark.M.Love@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 302-528-6396

Ron Rizzo—Senior Account Manager, Upper Midwest Region
E-Mail: Ronald.S.Rizzo@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 313-881-4066

Christina Spalding—Senior Account Manager, Western Region
E-Mail: Christina.Spalding@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 480-419-3834

Tom Wood—Senior Account Manager, South Central Region
E-Mail: Tom.C.Wood@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 225-752-6867

Marketing Team

Debra Goodge—Reclaim Programs Manager
E-Mail: Debra.D.Goodge@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 302-999-5361

Tim Snyder—Market Development Manager
E-Mail: Timothy A. Snyder@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 302-999-6649

Joyce Wallace—Marketing Manager, North America
E-Mail: Joyce.C.Wallace@usa.dupont.com
Ph: 302-999-3599