The miracles of science™

Select Industry


Regional Contacts

For more information about DuPont™ Interra® please contact your local representative:

Americas Europe India
DuPont Flexible Circuit Materials
14 T. W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

 

Technical Service
Gus Gusafson
Phone: 919-248-5280
Email: gus.gustafson@usa.dupont.com

 

Customer Service No:
800 243-2143 ext: 3639 or 3635
or (570) 268-3638
DuPont de Nemours (Luxembourg)
s.à r.l.
Rue Général Patton, Contern
L-2984 Luxembourg

Customer Service No. Europe,
Middle East & Africa:
+352 3666 5654
R. Mohan
E.I.DuPont India Limited
701-724 Bonanza, 7th Floor, B Wing
Sahar Plaza Complex
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 059, India
Email:
R.Mohan@ind.dupont.com
Phone: 91-22-8390770
Fax: 91-22-8393960
Customer Service No.:
Tel: 91-22-28390770
Fax: 91-22-28393960
 
China Japan Korea
Lucy Chen
DuPont China Holding Co., Ltd. Shanghai Branch
15th Floor, Shui On Plaza, 333 Huai Hai Road (Central)
Shanghai 200021, China
E-mail:
lucy.chen@dupont.com
Phone: +86-21-3862-2367
Fax: 86-21-63866333
Customer Service No. Shanghai:
Tel: 86-21-63866366 ext.4545
Fax: 86-21-63866333
Customer Service No. Hong Kong:
Tel: 852-27345461
Fax: 852-27214117
Nobu Kinukawa
DuPont KK
Sanno Park Tower
11-1, Nagata-cho 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6111
Email:
Nobu.Kinukawa@jpn.dupont.com
Phone: 86-3-5521-8660
Fax: 81-3-5521-2371

 

Customer Service No.:
Tel: 81-3-5521-8663
Fax: 81-3-5521-2371
Sung-Ha Hong
DuPont Korea Inc.
4/5 Floor, Asia Tower
#726, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-ku, Seoul
135-082 Korea
E-mail:
Sung-Ha.Hong@kor.dupont.com
Phone: 82-2-2222-5287
Fax: 82-2-2222-5476

 

Customer Service No.:
Tel: 82-2-2222-5224
Fax: 82-2-2222-5476
Singapore Taiwan
Joe Han
DuPont Singapore Pte, Ltd.
1 HarbourFront Place #11-01
HarbourFront Tower One
Singapore 098633
E-mail:
Joe-JJ.Han@sgp.dupont.com
Phone: 65-6586-3649
Fax: 65-6586-3640

 

Customer Service No.:
Tel: 65-6586-3091
Fax: 65-6586-3640
George Yen
DuPont Taiwan Ltd.
45, Hsing-Pont Road
Taoyuan 330
Taiwan, R.O.C.
E-mail:
george.yen@twn.dupont.com
Phone: 866-3-377-3692
Fax: 886-3-377-0480

 

Customer Service No.:
Tel: 886-3-3773680
Fax: 886-3-3770480