The miracles of science™

Select Industry

DuPont Philippines Media Center

2010 Global Media Briefing

Leaders Bios

Ellen J. Kullman
Chair of the Board & Chief Executive Officer
James C. Borel
Executive Vice President
James C. Collins
President – DuPont Crop Protection
Thomas M. Connelly, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer
Nicholas C. Fanandakis
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Linda J. Fisher
VP - DuPont Safety, Health & Environment,
Chief Sustainability Officer
Karen A. Fletcher
Vice President - DuPont Investor Relations
Douglas W. Muzyka
Senior VP and Chief Science & Technology Officer
Paul E. Schickler
President - Pioneer Hi-Bred
Gary W. Spitzer
President – DuPont Chemicals & Fluoroproducts
Mark P. Vergnano
Executive Vice President