The miracles of science™

Select Industry


Leaders Bios

2010 Global Media Briefing

Ellen J. KullmanEllen J. Kullman
Chair of the Board & Chief Executive Officer

James C. BorelJames C. Borel
Executive Vice President

James C. CollinsJames C. Collins
President – DuPont Crop Protection

Thomas M. ConnellyThomas M. Connelly, Jr.
Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer 

Nicholas C. FanandakisNicholas C. Fanandakis
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 

Linda J. FisherLinda J. Fisher
VP - DuPont Safety, Health & Environment,
Chief Sustainability Officer 

Karen A. FletcherKaren A. Fletcher
Vice President - DuPont Investor Relations

Douglas W. MuzykaDouglas W. Muzyka
Senior VP and Chief Science & Technology Officer

Paul E. SchicklerPaul E. Schickler
President - Pioneer Hi-Bred

Gary W. SpitzerGary W. Spitzer
President – DuPont Chemicals & Fluoroproducts

Mark P. VergnanoMark P. Vergnano
Executive Vice President