DuPont Home
Corian(r) Colour Evolution

 


Regional office for MEA
DuPont Products SA
Tel: +971 4 3211530
Email: tony.azzam@dupont.com


Country

Contact Person

Telephone

Email

Algeria

Mira W. Fakhry

+20 10 8811 886

mira.wafik@dupont.com

Azerbaijan

Palitra

+99 412 4668969

info@palitra.az

Bahrain

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682 565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Cyprus

Tony Azzam

+971 4 3211530

tony.azzam@dupont.com

Egypt

Mira W. Fakhry

+20 10 8811 886

mira.wafik@dupont.com

Georgia

Next Building Technologies

+995 (595) 14 55 66

shota@cordesign.ge

Israel

Nyga Ltd.

+972 3 570 8877

nyga@interprom.co.il

Jordan

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682 565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Kuwait

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Lebanon

Tony Azzam

+971 4 3211530

tony.azzam@dupont.com

Libya

Mira W. Fakhry

+20 10 8811 886

mira.wafik@dupont.com

Malta

Mira W. Fakhry

+20 10 8811 886

mira.wafik@dupont.com

Morocco

Mira W. Fakhry

+20 10 8811 886

mira.wafik@dupont.com

Nigeria

Onochie Anyaegbuna Ossai

+234 7034057722
+234 8075483692

onochie@esimonezegroup.com

Oman

Mohamad Kaafarani

+971 504521511

mohamad.kaafarani@dupont.com

Pakistan

Waheed Shaikh

+92 321 3118311

waheed.shaikh@dupont.com

Qatar

Mohamad Kaafarani

+971 504 521 511

mohamad.kaafarani@dupont.com

Republic of Yemen

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682 565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Saudi Arabia
(Central Province)

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682 565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Saudi Arabia
(Eastern Province)

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682 565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Saudi Arabia
(Western Province)

Safouan Shono

+966 504 682 565

safouan.shono@sau.dupont.com

Sub-Saharan Africa

Michael S Peter

+27 827979078

michael.s.peter@dupont.com

Tunisia

Mira W. Fakhry

+20 10 8811 886

mira.wafik@dupont.com

Turkey

DuPont Turkey Istanbul Office

+90 212 340 04 00

yapi@tur.dupont.com

United Arab Emirates

Mohamad Kaafarani

+971 504 521 511

mohamad.kaafarani@dupont.com