DuPont Home
Safety Glass

SentryGlas® Expressions™ Suppliers

For custom-designed decorative safety glass, digitally printed interlayers offer wide-open design possibilities. The following companies are licensed to supply digitally printed interlayers using SentryGlas® Expressions™ technology.

Americas Region

Pulp Studio
3211 La Cienega
Los Angeles, CA  90016
Contact:  Bernard Lax
Phone:  310-815-4999
Fax (310) 815-4990
Email:  Bernard@pulpstudio.com
Web address:  www.pulpstudio.com


Standard Bent Glass Corp
P.O. Box 469
Butler, PA 16003-0469
www.standardbent.com 
Contact:  Jeff Nichols
Email:  jnichols@standardbent.com 
Tel:  800-634-9252
Fax:  724-283-9836


Europe, Middle East, Africa

Alumco LLC
P.O. Box 49668 DIP,
Dubai UAE
Phone:  +971 4 885 43 55                                                                             
Fax: + 971 4 885 43 77
Email: wesam@alumcoglass.ae
Web address:  www.alumcouae.com
Haitham Al Khatib’  E. mail: haitham@alumco.ae Executive Manger
Ehab Haddadin   E. mail: ehab@alumcoglass.ae Commercial Manager
Firas kayyali- E. mail: firas.alkayyali@alumcoglass.ae   UAE /OMAN/QATAR Sales Area Manager. 
Bashar Obid   E. mail: bashar@alumcoglass.ae KSA /KUAWIT  Sales Area Manager.  
 

Cricursa, S.A.
Poligono Ind. Coll de la Manya
08403 Granollers Barcelona
Spain
Phone :  +34 93 840 44 70
Fax :      +34 93 840 14 60
Email :  marketing@cricursa.com
Web Address :  www.cricursa.com
Contact :  Joan Tarrus


Flachglas Wernberg GmbH
Contact:  Paul Gora
Nuernberger Strasse 140
92533 Wernberg-Koeblitz
Germany
Phone:  09604 48-276
Email:  Paul.Gora@flachglas.de
Web address:  www.flachglas.de 




ToughGlaze (UK) Ltd.
Contact:  Mark Zaki - Group Sales Director
Email:  mark@toughglaze.com 
Chandos Park Industrial Estate, 12 - 14 Chandos Road, North
Acton, London, NW10 6NF
Phone:  +44 (0) 208 838 4400
Fax:  +44 (0) 208 838 3311
Web address:  www.toughglaze.com 
info@toughglaze.com 



Viraver Technology s.r.l.
via Dell’ Artigianto, 8
35020 S. Pietro Viminario (PD)
Italy
Phone:  +39 0429 760 132
Fax:      +39 0429 719 723
Email: commercial@viraver.com 
Contact:  Mr. Massimo Zampieri/Account Manager-Architecture
Web address:  www.viraver.com
 

Asia-Pacific Region

Digiglass Australasia
www.digiglass.com.au
Contact: Stuart Cotton
Phone : +61 3 8540 1700
Mobile : +61 0488 713 711
Fax : +61 3 9545 6064
Mail: Digiglass Australasia, Suite 5, Building 1, 1 Ricketts Road, Mt. Waverly, Australia
Email : stuart.cotton@digiglass.com.au



Sanshiba
23-2 Iwatsubo Takaoka City
Toyama, Japan  933-0974
Phone:  +81 766 27 6811
Fax:       +81 766 27 1222

Technical FAQs

Not sure what to ask a laminator? Find out what others often want to know, and see the answers.