DuPont Home
Safety Glass

SentryGlas® Expressions™ Suppliers

For custom-designed decorative safety glass, digitally printed interlayers offer wide-open design possibilities. The following companies are licensed to supply digitally printed interlayers using SentryGlas® Expressions™ technology.

Americas Region

Pulp Studio
3211 La Cienega
Los Angeles, CA  90016
Contact:  Bernard Lax
Phone:  310-815-4999
Fax (310) 815-4990
E-mail:  Bernard@pulpstudio.com 
Web address:  www.pulpstudio.com

Standard Bent Glass Corp
P.O. Box 469
Butler, PA 16003-0469
Contact:  Jeff Nichols
Tel: 800-634-9252
Fax: 724-283-9836
E-mail: jnichols@standardbent.com
Web address:  www.standardbent.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Alumco LLC
P.O. Box 49668 DIP,
Dubai UAE
Phone:  +971 4 885 43 55                                                                             
Fax: + 971 4 885 43 77
E-mail: wesam@alumcoglass.ae
Web address:  www.alumcouae.com
Haitham Al Khatib’  E. mail: haitham@alumco.ae Executive Manger
Ehab Haddadin   E. mail: ehab@alumcoglass.ae Commercial Manager
Firas kayyali E. mail: firas.alkayyali@alumcoglass.ae   UAE /OMAN/QATAR Sales Area Manager 
Bashar Obid   E. mail: bashar@alumcoglass.ae KSA /KUAWIT Sales Area Manager 

Cricursa, S.A.
Poligono Ind. Coll de la Manya
08403 Granollers Barcelona
Spain
Contact :  Joan Tarrus
Phone :  +34 93 840 44 70
Fax :      +34 93 840 14 60
E-mail :  marketing@cricursa.com
Web address:  www.cricursa.com

Flachglas Wernberg GmbH
Nuernberger Strasse 140
92533 Wernberg-Koeblitz
Germany
Contact:  Paul Gora
Phone:  09604 48-276
E-mail:  Paul.Gora@flachglas.de
Web address:  www.flachglas.de

MAXIGRAFIX – Alaa Printing Technology 
Alaa For Printing – MaxiGrafix
P.O Box # 9998
Dammam -31423
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact:  Sayed Abdul Razzaq
Business Development Manager
Off:    +966-3-847-0033 * 500
Mob: +966-502 666 975
Fax :  +966-3-8473994
E-mail:   syed.razzaq@afi.com.sa 
Web address:  www.afi.com.sa

Sharda Glass, Ltd.
Sharda House,
Beaconsfield Road,
off Springfield Road,
Hayes,
Middlesex
UB4 0SL
Contact: Joe Gleeson
E-mail: joe.gleeson@shardaglass.co.uk
Phone: 020 8587 2101
Fax: 020 8561 6262

Viraver Technology s.r.l.
Via dell’ Artigianto, 8
1-35020 Vanzo di San Pietro Viminario (PD)
Italy
Contact:  Ruggero Gallian
Phone:  +39 0429 760 132
Fax:      +39 0429 719 723
E-mail:  commercial@viraver.com
Web address:  www.viraver.com

Asia-Pacific Region

Digiglass Australasia
1 Ricketts Road
Suite 5, Building 1
Mt. Waverly, Australia
Contact: Stuart Cotton
Phone : +61 3 8540 1700
Mobile : +61 0488 713 711
Fax : +61 3 9545 6064
E-mail:  stuart.cotton@digiglass.com.au
Web address:  www.digiglass.com.au

Sanshiba
23-2 Iwatsubo Takaoka City
Toyama, Japan  933-0974
Phone:  +81 766 27 6811
Fax:       +81 766 27 1222

Technical FAQs

Not sure what to ask a laminator? Find out what others often want to know, and see the answers.