DuPont Home
Surfaces LA

Sala de Prensa

MÉXICO

Comunicaciones Corporativas México
(52 55) 5722-1398

comunicaciones.corporativas@ mex.dupont.com

Cynthia Rios
(52 55) 5722-1226
comunicaciones.corporativas@ mex.dupont.com

Arturo Chacón
(52 55) 5722-1145

comunicaciones.corporativas@ mex.dupont.com

BRASIL

Jhoryka Melo
(11) 4166-8182

jhoryka.melo@bra.dupont.com

Helen Faquinetti
(11) 4166-8447

helen.costa@bra.dupont.com

Sala de prensa Brasil:
www.dupont.com.br/salaimprensa

ARGENTINA / URUGUAY

Gabriela Capacete
(54 11) 4021-4737
Gabriela.Capacete@ARG.dupont.com

Carolina Nieva
(54 11) 2021-4740
Carolina.T.Nieva@arg.dupont.com

CHILE

Sandra Sepúlveda
(56 2) 362-2418

Sandra.Sepulveda@CHL.dupont.com

Bernadita Opazo
(56 2) 362-2418

Bernardita.Opazo@chl.dupont.com

COLOMBIA

Luisa Angulo
(57 1) 653-8229

Luisa.Angulo@col.dupont.com

VENEZUELA

Vanessa Carrasquel
(58 2) 300-8414

Vanessa.Carrasquel@ven.dupont.com

Enlaces útiles