The miracles of science™

Select Industry


Asia Pacific

Australia


DuPont (Australia) Limited
Level 3, 7 Eden Park Drive
Macquarie Park, NSW 2113
Australia
Peter Nguyen

61-2-9923 6234 (Voice)
61-2-9923-6135 (Fax)

peter.nguyen@aus.dupont.com

 

China

Du Pont Titanium Technologies(Shanghai) Co.,Ltd
Titanium Technologies
No.418 Yin Xi Rd.
Shanghai Songjiang High-Tech Park
Jiuting
Songjiang District Shanghai 201615
P.R.C.


Viny-W N Li
86-21-38622988 (Voice)
86-21-38622343 (Fax)
Email: viny-w.n.li@chn.dupont.com


To view our website click here


 

West & South India

E. I. DuPont India Private Limited
10th Floor, "Meadows", 1001 to 1012
Sahar Plaza Complex, Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri -E, Mumbai 400059
India


Mr. Tejas Gala
91 22 67515000, 67515055 (Voice)
9122 28393960/28387463 (Fax)
91-99877 35533 (Cell)
Tejas.A.Gala@ind.dupont.com


 

North & East India

E.I.DuPont India Private Limited.
7th Floor, Tower C, DLF Cyber Greens
Sector-25A, DLF City, Phase III
Gurgaon - 122002, Haryana, India


Mr. Yogeshwar Taneja
+91-124-4091818, 2540900 / Extn. 5206 (Voice)
+91-124-2540889/90/91/92 (Fax)
91-9810555945 (Cell)
Yogeshwar.Taneja@dupont.com



Indonesia


DuPont Titanium Technologies
PT.  DuPont Agricultural Products Indonesia
Beltway Office Park Building A, 5th Floor
Jl. Ampera Raya No. 9-10
Jakarta 12550, Indonesia
Jeffrey Louhenapessy


(62 21) 782 2555 (Voice)
(62 21) 782-2565 (Fax)
Jeffrey.Louhenapessy@idn.dupont.com


 

Japan

DuPont Kabushiki Kaisha
Titanium Technologies
Sanno Park Tower
11-1, Nagata-cho 2-chome
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-6111
Japan


Hideyuki Yamashita - Account Manager
81-3-5521-2413 (Voice)
81-3-5521-2414 (Fax)

hideyuki.yamashita@jpn.dupont.com

 

Korea


DuPont (Korea) Inc.
Titanium Technologies
4/5th Floor, Asia Tower
#726, Yeoksam-dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul 135-082
Korea
Jake Shin
82-2-2222-5627 (Voice)
82-2-2222-5459 (Fax)
82-10-4786-8588 (Cell)
jake.shin@dupont.com 


 

Malaysia

Du Pont Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Level 7, Menara CIMB
Jalan Stesen Sentral 2
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
6-03-2859-0700 (Voice)
6-03-2859-9079 (Fax)
Jeffrey.Louhenapessy@idn.dupont.com

 

New Zealand

DuPont (New Zealand) Limited
98 Kerrs Road
Manukau City, Auckland 2241
New Zealand


Peter Nguyen
61-2-9923 6234 (Voice)
61-2-9923-6135 (Fax)
peter.nguyen@aus.dupont.com


 

Philippines
Du Pont Far East, Inc. - Phils.
PISCOR Compound, Amang Rodriguez Avenue
Brgy. Manggahan, Pasig City
Metro Manila, 1600 Philippines
John David M. Gatbunton
63-2-641-9128 (Voice)
63-2-641-9129 (Fax)
John-David.M.Gatbunton@phl.dupont.com

 

Singapore

Du Pont Company (Singapore) Pte Ltd
1 HarbourFront Place #11-01
HarbourFront Tower One
Singapore 098633
65-65863688 (Voice)
65-62727494 (Fax)
William.Quek@dupont.com


 

Sri Lanka, Bangelesh, Nepal

E. I. DuPont India Private Limited
10th Floor, "Meadows", 1001 to 1012,
Sahar Plaza Complex, Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri -E, Mumbai 400059
India

Mr. Tejas Gala
91 22 67515000, 67515055 (Voice)
9122 28393960/28387463 (Fax)
91-99877 35533 (Cell)
Tejas.A.Gala@ind.dupont.com


Taiwan

DuPont Taiwan Limited
Titanium Technologies
Kuan Yin Plant
566, sec. 2, Cheng Kung Road
Kuan Yin, Tao-Yuan Hsien Taiwan


 

Thailand


DuPont (Thailand) Limited
Titanium Technologies
6-7th Floor, M. Thai Tower,
All Seasons Place, 87 Wireless Road,
Lumpini, Phatumwan, Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Ms. Jaruspim  Kerdsumran
66-2-659-4000 ext.4053 (Voice)
66-2-659-4001 (Fax)
kerdsumran.jaruspim@tha.dupont.com


 

Vietnam

DuPont Far East Inc.

Titanium Technologies

Vietnam Representative Office

12th Floor, Central Plaza Building

17 LeDuan Boulevard

District 1, Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam

Nguyen Dinh Dat

84-8-3824-3192 ( Voice )

84-8-3924-3191 ( Fax )

Nguyen-Dinh.Dat@vnm.dupont.com