The miracles of science™

Select Industry


South America


Brazil


Du Pont do Brasil S.A.
Titanium Technologies
Alameda Itapecuru, 506
Alphaville - Barueri - São Paulo 06454-080
Brazil


  • Ms. Claudia de Almeida Antunes
    55 - 11-4166-8165 ( Voice )
    55 - 11-4166-8581 ( Fax )
    Claudia-Almeida.Antunes@bra.dupont.com
  • Ms. Carla R. Dora
    55 - 11-4166-8135 ( Voice )
    55 - 11-4166-8581 ( Fax )
    Carla.R.Dora@bra.dupont.com
  • Ms. Leandra Corradine
    55 - 11-4166-8194 ( Voice )
    55 - 11-4166-8581 ( Fax )
    Leandra.Corradine@bra.dupont.com
  • Mr. Marco Aurélio Barboza
    55 - 11-4166-8769 ( Voice )
    55 - 11-4166-8581 ( Fax )
    Marco-Aurelio.Barboza@BRA.dupont.com


Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Uruguay


DuPont Argentina S.A.
Titanium Technologies
Ing. Butty 240, 10 floor, Capital Federal
Buenos Aires (C1001AFB)
Argentina


  • Mr. Enrique A. Rossi
    54 - 11-4021-4727 ( Voice )
    Enrique.A.Rossi@arg.dupont.com
  • Ms. Camila Salazar
    54 - 11-4021-4729 ( Voice )
    Camila.Salazar@arg.dupont.com


Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Peru, Venezuela


DuPont Quimica de Venezuela C.A
Titanium Technologies
Apartado Postal 61.582
Caracas 1060-A (Chacao) 92-6655
Venezuela


  • Mr. Melquiades Pulido
    582-92-8000 ( Voice )
    582-92-9442 ( Fax )
    Melquiades.PULIDO@ven.dupont.com