DuPont Home

Specialists Network

 

 China India
Beijing
Mr. Sun Fangke
Mobile:13521537888  
Email:fangke.sun@mail1.dupont.com

Shanghai
Ms. Zhang Hui
Mobile:13564136960  
Email:zhang.hui@mail1.dupont.com 

Tianjin
Mr. Li Quan
Mobile:13820386314  
Email:quan.li@mail1.dupont.com 

Dalian
Mr. Wu Qingdong
Mobile:13940919665
Email:qingdong.wu@mail1.dupont.com 

Suzhou/Wuxi/Changshu
Mr. Liu Jianzhao
Mobile:13912796928
Email:jianzhau.liu@mail1.dupont.com 

Hangzhou
Mr. Liu Han
Mobile:13634106965
Email:han.liu@mail1.dupont.com 

Shenzhen
Mr. Liang Yue
Mobile:13826544970 / 13825233705
Email:yue.liang@mail1.dupont.com 

Chengdu
Ms. Ma Lan
Mobile:15882360668/13912984217
Email:lan.ma@mail1.dupont.com 

Nanjing
Mr. Wang Yichen
Mobile:13813977758/025-84780138
Email:yichen.wang@mail1.dupont.com 

Chongqing
Mr. Ren Xiaohu
Mobile:13368259588
Email:xiaohu.ren@mail1.dupont.com 

Guangzhou
Mr. Chen Diwei
Mobile:15918781290
Email:diwei.chen@mail1.dupont.com 

Western India (Sales):
Mr. Shekhar Verma
Telephone: +91 9967634012

Southern India (Sales):
Mr. V. Paneer Selvam
Telephone: +91 9940066057

Northern India (Sales):
Mr. Kunal Das
Telephone: +91 9958777041